Urgent Care

A hand specialist will take care of you

Learn more about emergency aid

Nurses

Nurses

Care and dressings are provided by registered nurses and medical assistants.

Their knowledge in the fields of sterilisation, wound treatment and radiation protection is regularly updated through continuing education courses.

Scrub nurses – welcome and prepare patients, admit them and assist surgeons during their operations.

Training for future nurses
Supervision by our practitioner who trains nursing students studying for a BA degree during their practical training at the hospital, in collaboration with the HES-SO [University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Western Switzerland].

Contacts and assistance
Nurses are there to hear any questions you may have and which you may not always ask the surgeon who is treating you: please do not hesitate to ask them for clarification or additional information, if anything is bothering you!

Operating theatre reception

+41 22 807 08 30

Consultations nurse

+41 22 807 08 30

Nurses

Deborah Petullà

Nurse, nursing manager

dpetulla@cliniquemain-geneve.ch +41 22 595 08 27

Camille Pontier

Nurse, sterilisation manager

cpontier@cliniquemain-geneve.ch

Julie Sappey

Nurse

jsappey@cliniquemain-geneve.ch

Hélène Buatois

Scrub nurse

hbuatois@cliniquemain-geneve.ch

Annick Sönnichsen

TOS

asoennichsen@cliniquemain-geneve.ch

Melissa Herbsmeyer

Nurse

mherbsmeyer@cliniquemain-geneve.ch

Christine Hofmann

Medical Assistant

chofmann@cliniquemain-geneve.ch

Nadia Sabiha Azieze

Scrub nurse in the operating room

nazieze@cliniquemain-geneve.ch